Contact Us

Claire Bake – Beaver Leader (Thursday)

Pat Bake – Beaver Leader (Tuesday)

Ryan Currah – Cub Leader

John Horsman – Scout Leader

Tim Bellis – Scout Leader

Dianne Chew – Young Leaders

John Bake – Group Scout Leader

Chris Chew – Treasurer / Minibus

Neil Smith – Website


By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.